15th International Classical Festival of Cyclades | 10.08.2019 Concert




    Γιάννος Μαργαζιώτης     Olgu Kizilay
    Olga Lazurenko     Άρτεμις Μπόγρη
    Athens String Quartet

Saturday 10 August 2019, at 21.00
Apollon Theater
Co-production with Greek National Opera

Concert dedicated to the charity organization AURORA-TOGETHER AGAINST HEMATOLOGICAL DISEASES

J. S. Bach: Concerto for 2 Violins in D minor, BWV 1043
1.Vivace 2. Largo ma non tanto 3. Allegro
Soloists: Yannos Margaziotis, violin | Olgu Kızılay, violin

W. A. Mozart: Piano Concerto No.14 in E flat major, K. 449
1. Allegro vivace 2. Andante 3. Allegro ma non troppo
Soloist: Olga Lazurenko
Cyclades Festival Chamber Orchestra
Conductor: Nikolaos Haliassas  


A. Dvorak: String Quartet No. 12 in F major ("American"), Op. 96
1. Allegro ma non troppo 2. Lento 3. Molto Vivace 4. Finale: vivace ma non troppo
Athens String Quartet
Apollon Grammatikopoulos, violin
Panayiotis Tziotis, violin
Paris Anastasiadis, viola
Isidoros Sideris, cello

Ο. Respighi "Il Tramonto"
Soloist: Artemis Bogri, mezzo soprano
Athens String Quartet


15th International Classical Festival of Cyclades
Artistic Director: Yannos Margaziotis

Organised by the CMN - Classical Music Network


specs 'n' arts artist management & promotions

Tickets and information about the concerts:
Apollon Theatre: tel +302281085192
Ticket services: tel +302107234567


With the support of:
Municipality of Syros - Hermoupolis, Syros Culture, the Bank of Greece, the J.F. Costopoulos Foundation, the A. G. Leventis Foundation.
Media Sponsor: ERT