Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas

NATIONAL THEATRE - STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS"

EVENT DETAILS
ΕΘΝΙΚΟ ΘΕΑΤΡΟ
ΚΤΙΡΙΟ ΤΣΙΛΛΕΡ
ΣΚΗΝΗ «ΝΙΚΟΣ ΚΟΥΡΚΟΥΛΟΣ»
ΑΓ.ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΥ 22-24 (Ομόνοια)
ΤΗΛ. ΤΑΜΕΙΟΥ:
210 5288170 - 171

ΤΙΜΕΣ ΕΙΣΙΤΗΡΙΩΝ
Τετάρτη & Πέμπτη
15€ γενική είσοδος

Παρασκευή
13€ γενική είσοδος

Σάββατο, Κυριακή & επίσημες αργίες
18€ γενική είσοδος

Φοιτητικό/Νεανικό
Πέμπτη: 10€
Τις υπόλοιπες ημέρες: 13€

Ανω των 65
Τετάρτη: 10€
Τις υπόλοιπες ημέρες: 13€

Πολύτεκνοι
10 € όλες τις ημέρες

Κάρτα ανεργίας
5€
- Μόνο Τετάρτη/Πέμπτη
- Μόνο από τα ταμεία του θεάτρου

Για την αγορά και παραλαβή μειωμένου εισιτηρίου απαιτείται η επίδειξη αντίστοιχου δικαιολογητικού/κάρτας.

ΠΡΟΠΩΛΗΣΗ
- ΤΑΜΕΙΑ ΕΘΝΙΚΟΥ ΘΕΑΤΡΟΥ

- TICKET SERVICES
τηλεφωνικά: 210 7234567
online: www.ticketservices.gr
Με χρέωση υπηρεσίας 7.5%

Εκδοτήριο: Πανεπιστημίου 39 (Στοά Πεσμαζόγλου)

- ΚΑΤΑΣΤΗΜΑΤΑ PUBLIC
Προπωληση σε όλα τα καταστήματα PUBLIC

ΠΑΡΑΛΑΒΗ ΕΙΣΙΤΗΡΙΩΝ
Τα εισιτήρια που αγοράζονται τηλεφωνικά ή οnline παραλαμβάνονται με επίδειξη αστυνομικής ταυτότητας ή/και πιστωτικής κάρτας, οποιαδήποτε στιγμή από τα ταμεία του Εθνικού Θεάτρου.

E-TICKET
Αν έχετε εκτυπωτή, μετά τη συναλλαγή σας, μπορείτε να κατεβάσετε τα εισιτήριά σας σε ηλεκτρονική μορφή (αρχείο PDF) και να εισέλθετε στην αίθουσα με το εκτυπωμένο εισιτήριο.

  • Wednesday 02 October 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Thursday 03 October 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 04 October 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 05 October 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 06 October 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Wednesday 09 October 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Thursday 10 October 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 11 October 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 12 October 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 13 October 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Thursday 17 October 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 18 October 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 19 October 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 20 October 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Thursday 24 October 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 25 October 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 26 October 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 27 October 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Wednesday 30 October 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Thursday 31 October 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 01 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 02 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 03 November 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Wednesday 06 November 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Thursday 07 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 08 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 09 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 10 November 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Thursday 14 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 15 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 16 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 17 November 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Wednesday 20 November 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Thursday 21 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 22 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 23 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 24 November 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Wednesday 27 November 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Thursday 28 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 29 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 30 November 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 01 December 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Wednesday 04 December 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Thursday 05 December 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 06 December 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 07 December 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 08 December 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Thursday 12 December 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 13 December 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 14 December 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 15 December 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Thursday 19 December 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 20 December 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 21 December 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 22 December 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SOLD OUT - no tickets available
  • Thursday 26 December 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 27 December 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 28 December 2019, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 29 December 2019, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SOLD OUT - no tickets available
  • Thursday 02 January 2020, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Friday 03 January 2020, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Saturday 04 January 2020, 21:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
  • Sunday 05 January 2020, 18:00 Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS" SELECT TICKETSAvailability:    
EVENT INFORMATION

Wake up, Vassilis Dimitris Psathas

ZILLER BUILDING - STAGE "NIKOS KOURKOULOS"

Dimitris Psathas’s caustic socio-political critique of the game that money plays with every ideology is also a hilarious and skilfully constructed comedy.  Psathas, a much beloved writer for both theatre and cinema, wrote an astute and timeless satire in which his pen skewers the opportunism of fanatics of every ideological stripe in Greek society.

While remaining faithful to his own very distinctive theatrical approach, Aris Biniaris finds a characteristically inventive way of bringing the atmosphere of the sixties to the stage, probing beyond the idealised image of the era in the collective unconscious. With a contemporary eye, he decodes the distinctive register of a writer who talks about serious issues while delivering laughs with a punch to the stomach, and shows how the play is relevant to today. We thus see a twentieth-century play – that was adapted into one of Greek cinema's most entertaining films – in a new light.

In the offices of Farlakos Publishing, the politically conservative Vassilis clashes with Manos, a progressive, over working conditions but also the content of the books they publish. The flashpoint for their intellectual dispute is the poet Fanfaras and his stridently conservative works. However, it is not long before fortune causes the political convictions of the two partners to change amidst the most trying of circumstances. But which of them will manage to adapt to the morality and spirit of the new era?

 

 

on-stage camera operator